About Clubman Estates

There are three types of Clubman Estate.
Mark 1 CE: 1969 – 1976
Mark 2 CE: 1976 – 1980
HL Estate: 1980 – 1982
If you’re confused about which is which, looking to buy one or ensure yours has the right features – then work through this application, ‘Which Clubman Estate?’

You will need MS PowerPoint or another operating system’s equivalent. Click on the link below to open the file.

Which Clubman Estate?

If you have further questions, email clubmanestateregister@gmail.com or ask in the Facebook group.